Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Xat Bot.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Xat Bot.

    How can I get an xat bot. Me and my mate really need one badly. Do you mind helping.

    Sorry if it's posted in the wrong section or abit spammy!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    152
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    You need to ask a girl called Doriana82
    -matt

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I know but she's italian and I can't speak it and ye. Can someone help!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    You can use google translator to talk with she !
    [B]Hii[/B]...



  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    What am I ment to say?

    She said: Yes!

    Then She Said: Please baby !

    -----

    This is really hard to get a bot. She said 4 times she would then went on a topic for a bot with bill gates and other random people!
    Last edited by Bradez1571; 05-01-2010 at 11:53 PM.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    152
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    She is english aswell so pc her and say "can you tell me how to make a bot" She will tell you how to.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    464
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    This is how:

    1. You need locate Doriana82. Doriana can usually be found at http://xat.com/doriana82 and on occasion in http://xat.com/help

    2. Doriana does speak pretty fluent English so communication shouldn't be an issue

    3. Before you go and talk to Doriana, you'll need to do the following:

    - Create a new ID for the Bot. Suggested "something"BOT (example: AyudaBOT, NoctambuloBOT, ZiggyBOT, iBOT, etc...). You will be giving Doriana the USERNAME and PASSWORD of this new BOT account. Important, choose a password that is different from anything you've ever used to login to any of your accounts. Again, you are giving your password to a total stranger; protect yourself!

    - Once you've created the ID, you'll need to login with that ID and (this is important), TURN OFF PROTECTION. If you don't do this Doriana can't help you.

    - You'll need to tell Doriana which of your Xat chats you'd like the BOT to reside on. You can only choose one per BOT.

    - Doriana will also ask what homepage you'd like the BOT to display.

    That's it... Once you give her the info it should be up in 10-15 minutes or less. You might have to refresh. When you see the BOT on your chat login with your non-BOT ID, find it, and make it owner (not main).

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    152
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    I think this thread should be closed now

    Thank you Thread Closed.

    -Matt

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •